Field Notes: Vol 6 // Mason Jar Edition

Screen Shot 2015-04-23 at 3.54.17 PM

hey you–

So “Field Notes” lived for a little while. And then it died. Pretty hard. For several months.

It’s back though– with more purpose and vengeance than ever before. A little re-introduction: I come across so many cool companies, heart-gonna-fall-out-my-chest missions, swoon-worthy words, and inspiration on a daily basis and I often wish there was a place to stockpile it all.So here’s to “Field Notes”– a collection of the most baller people, places, & thangs on a Friday.

Onward.

hb.


So a little about me: I am 26 years old. I am self-employed & I work out of a creative spacein Atlanta, Georgia. It’s a space for creatives & artists & anyone looking to not work specifically out of their home 24-7. I did the whole “work from home” thing while working on Book #1 and I needed, more than anything, to leave my house when I…

View original post 742 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

