I Am Redeemed: Faith and Testimony

Enthusiastically, Dawn

photo credit: Jumping Silhouettes via photopin (license) photo credit: Jumping Silhouettes via photopin(license)

I’ve told the story to myself many times. The one telling how he walked into my life.  How he turned my world upside down. I’ve played it over in my memory so many times. Haven’t we all had moments in time that lay hold of our imaginations, bump us into our own insignificance by being significant in themselves, ultimately revealing we are significant after all?

Milestones. Defining moments. Crossroads.

Haven’t we all experienced a moment in time so significant that all others pale ever so slightly by comparison?

View original post 410 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Am Redeemed: Faith and Testimony

  1. Thanks for liking this post, Andrea! I hope you get a chance to check out the Faith + Testomony site as well since there are many uplifting posts there. Also an opportunity for Christians from all walks to raise their voice! I like the idea of collecting blog posts in one place that you like. I wondered about he “reblog” feature…now I know. Thanks, again- take care!

    Like

Leave a Reply

