This Made Me Smile..

Praise you father God!!!

amazed by grace

Sometimes when I’m at work on my computer, a song will come to mind and I’ll go onto youtube to play it.

This happened today with one of Casting Crowns new songs “Thrive”

LOVE this song!

I started reading the comments below the video and saw this…
Thrive

Amen!

..it put a smile on my face 🙂

How often do we feel the need (especially on social media) to ‘defend God’, which sometimes may be the right thing, as long as we do it in the right way. But really – most of the time, I think God would just want us to love on people. Don’t you think??

View original post

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

